You are here:

Stoke Hammond Parish Council

Website: http://www.stokehammond.co.uk/

Locations Covered: Stoke Hammond

Specialist Services: Council Services,Events,News,Information

Parish Council meetings for 2013:  The dates for your diary are: Wednesday January 23, Wednesday February 13, Wednesday March 13,  Wednesday April 10, Thursday May 16, Thursday June 13, Thursday July 11, Wednesday September 11,  Wednesday October 16, Wednesday November 13, and Wednesday December 11.  All meetings start at 7.30pm, and are held in the Sports Club pavilion. Electors are always welcome to attend. For more information please visit: http://www.stokehammond.co.uk/